West Allis

Hours & Contact Info

1650 S 108th St

West Allis, WI 53214

 

Phone:   262.896.1900

Fax:        262.896.9790

 

Hours

Counter:        Monday – Friday:     6:30AM – 5:00PM

Showroom:   Monday:         10:00AM – 5:00PM

                        Tuesday:         10:00AM – 5:00PM

                        Wednesday:   10:00AM – 7:00PM

                        Thursday:       10:00AM – 5:00PM

                        Friday:             10:00AM – 5:00PM

                        Saturday:          9:00AM – 1:00PM

                        Sunday:           Closed

 

Bill Halliburton, General Manager

Thanks for connecting with us.  At Able, we’re most proud of our people.  Our employees have built a solid foundation of partnerships that make Able a special place to work.   With the primary focus on our customer’s needs, our ambitious team leads the wholesale industry by being self-critical and most importantly, humble.   We have the power of a large corporation, but perform like a small, local company to make sure we’re engaged in improving our relationships.  We’re ABLE to employ the best people and give them the autonomy to build a strong career so they can share our culture with our partners.  

Since we make all business decisions locally,  we are able to stock more inventory than any of our competition in the Milwaukee area giving you the competitive advantage.  

Stop by and see our showroom on Hwy 100 in West Allis. We proudly share our customers with the professional contractor, our objective is to both guide the product selection process, and advocate the craftsmanship & benefits of professional installation.

Welcome to Able!

Bill Halliburton

Our Team

Operations Manager

Nick Richmond

Operations Manager
Commercial Sales Director

Josh Kerslake

Commercial Sales Director
Sales Manager

Ben Bergersen

Sales Manager
Counter Manager

Jeff Kroening

Counter Manager
Warehouse Manager

Zach Gettelman

Warehouse Manager
Purchasing Manager

Magy Vera

Purchasing Manager

magy.vera@hajoca.com

414.306.1851

Outside Sales

Landon Papp

Outside Sales

landon.papp@hajoca.com

262.720.6192

Outside Sales

Bobby Schmeling

Outside Sales
Inside Sales

Bill Schmitz

Inside Sales

william.schmitz@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3325 

Heating Outside Sales

Michael Whited

Heating Outside Sales

mike.whited@hajoca.com

262.422.8155

Industrial Sales

Chris Reichartz

Industrial Sales
Inside Sales

Thomas Fournier

Inside Sales

thomas.fourner@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3339

Inside Sales

Mike Corsetti Jr.

Inside Sales
Purchasing

Dustin Hewitt

Purchasing
Counter Sales

Andrew Geier

Counter Sales

andrew.geier@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3334

Office Administrator

Samantha Roebke

Office Administrator

samantha.roebke@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3338

Counter Sales

Scott Medcalf

Counter Sales

scott.medcalf@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3334

Counter Sales

Mike Spitzer

Counter Sales

mike.spitzer@hajoca.com

262.896.1900 ext. 3336

Outside Sales

Jon Erdmann

Outside Sales

jon.erdmann@hajoca.com

262.527.9941

Outside Sales

Mike Corestti

Outside Sales
Heating Sales

Brian Lynch

Heating Sales
PVF Commercial Sales

David Horton

PVF Commercial Sales

david.horton@hajoca.com

414.914.4414 ext. 2130